Home My Story NTM Facts NTM Resources Order NTM Handbook Contact Information  
   

Support Groups

Location Contact Person Email Address
California (L.A.) Sharon Polack sharonp_01@cox.net
California (Sacramento) Doris Feenstra dfeenstra@sbcglobal.net
California (San Diego) Patricia Jablonski pattiej1935@att.net
California (San Diego) Laura Eberle lauraeberle@cox.net
California (San Francisco) Josefa Vaughan josefavaughan@worldnet.att.net
California (Sonoma/Marin) Anna Webster thewebsters2000@yahoo.com
California (South Bay Area) Missy Von Luerhte missy_vonluerhte@elcaminohospital.org
Canada (Toronto) Esther Steinberg E.Steinberg@sympatico.ca
Colorado (Denver) Beverly Mulholland rdbcm@comcast.net
Colorado (Denver) Jon Bernhard jonclimbs@yahoo.com
Denmark Gerd Jessen gerd.j@adslhome.dk
Florida (East Tampa) Jean & Jeff Davis jeand@aceweb.com
Florida (East Central) Nancy Soucy nan.jack@juno.com
Florida (East Central) Jodi Algeri jodialgi@aol.com
Florida (Sarasota) Mary Allyn mnoallyn@aol.com
Florida (South Florida) Jane Feetham feethamj@bellsouth.net
Florida (Tallahassee) Sally Mason bmason124@comcast.net
Illinois (Chicago) Debbie Buckrucker dbuckrucker@comcast.net
Michigan (Ann Arbor/SE) Marty Carr martycarr@comcast.net
Michigan (Kalamazoo/Southwest) Joan Molitor jomol@sbcglobal.net
Minnesota (Minneapolis-St. Paul) Jean Ratchye jcratc@earthlink.net
Missouri (St. Louis)

Violette King

vkmonitor@earthlink.net
Nevada (Las Vegas) Janet Deuel jrdeuel1953@yahoo.com
New Mexico (Albuquerque) Margaret Cost dreamcovers@msn.com
New York (NY)

Debbie Breslawsky

breslaw1@gmail.com
New York (NY) Betsy Glaeser eglaeser@nyc.rr.com
Ohio (Cleveland) Sandy LIttman sandy7rae@att.net
Oregon (Central) Pam Holt ranchlady@webformixair.com
Oregon (Central) Marge Gustafson gust@centurytel.net
Oregon (Portland) Grace Hawkesworth hawkesworthbill@comcast.net
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)

Rochelle Mason

rm6615@comcast.net
South Carolina (Columbia/Greenville) Marcia Copeland gmc1@prtcnet.com
South Carolina (Columbia/Greenville) Susan Harmon sudesco@aol.com
Texas (Dallas) Amy Cherrnay amycherrnay@verizon.net
Texas (Houston) Shirley Kat (Jones) kat5jones@yahoo.com
Texas (Houston) Mary Kay Bonham marybonham@sbcglobal.net
Texas (Tyler/East Texas) Deanna Wallace dsyork1@sbcglobal.net
Washington, D.C. (Metro) Daniel Sagalyn dsagalyn@verizon.net
Washington, D.C. (Metro) Elaine Grossman elaineinwdc@aol.com

 

 
Home My Story NTM Facts NTM Resources Order NTM Handbook Contact Information